lt.toflyintheworld.com
Nauji receptai

Daym Drops apžvalga McRib; Laukiama automatinio derinimo

Daym Drops apžvalga McRib; Laukiama automatinio derinimo


We are searching data for your request:

Forums and discussions:
Manuals and reference books:
Data from registers:
Wait the end of the search in all databases.
Upon completion, a link will appear to access the found materials.


„Oh My Dayum“ apžvalgininkas išbando „McRib for Fallon“

Žmogus už nuostabios „Five Guys“ apžvalgos, kurią natūraliai gavo automatiškai suderintas su R&B mišiniu atėjo iki vėlyvos nakties; praėjusią naktį Jimmy Fallonas turėjo „Daym Drops“ apžvalgą „McRib“ (nes dabar, žinoma, vėl parduotuvėse).

Deja, apžvalga nebuvo tokia entuziastinga kaip „Five Guys“; „McRib“ ne tik nepavyko gauti „Dayum!“ iš „Daym Drops“, tačiau „McRib“ taip pat gavo mažiau prestižinį slapyvardį: „McSlam“. „„ McRib “yra nuožmus,„ McRib “yra galingas“, - filosofuoja Daym Drops. -Mes dar nepasiekėme tokio galingo smirdančio smarvės lygio. Liūdnas.

Visą apžvalgą žiūrėkite žemiau, nes „Daym Drops“ parodo, koks turėtų būti „McRib“ (užuomina: pirštai laižomi). Akivaizdu, kad turėtumėte tiesiog nueiti ir pasigaminti savo „McRib“, jį išdarinėdami, nes tai buvo tarsi „C, kuris turėjo būti B minusas. „McDonald's“ geriau sustiprinti savo žaidimą.


Matyt, padainuok tai

Daugiau nei 50 vaizdo įrašų Groti visus mišinius - matyt | Dainuoti tai | 10 valandų „YouTube“ 10 VALANDŲ | DUDĖS Žvėris | Fortnite (Battle Royale) Jacksepticeye Songify Remix By Schmoyoho - Duration: 10:01:49. „ZeDerik“ 87,778. Srautas, matyt - Songify This by TastyElectronicDanceMusic iš darbalaukio ar jūsų mobiliojo įrenginio Matyt, matyt, matyt, tai buvo puiku Matyt, kiekvieną kartą, kai svaigsta galva. Viskas, ką jūs darote, svaigsta galva. Matyt, aš jau nusileidau per didžiulę skaidrę, buvau išsigandusi iki pusės. Niekada niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje Niekada, niekada niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje, anksčiau. Matyt, kartais nežiūriu naujienų.

Matyt - Songify This by TastyElectronicDanceMusic

  1. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3eevUjhIlfM Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo tiesiogiai transliuojamas per televiziją, kol dainavo tai, kas matyt didžiausia daina apie neturėjimą.
  2. Gaukite takelį! https://music.apple.com/us/album/scoreboard-feat-apollos-hester-single/1467310378 (ir visur kitur) „Apollos“ kanalas!: https: //www.yo ..
  3. gs Juokinga magija Juokingi vynmedžiai Juokingi virusai Juokingi kvailiai Juokingi K-pop juokingi Tik Tok, matyt, dainuokite tai. 1:58. Matyt - dainuok tai! Įsigykite mūsų naują Kalėdų albumą: thegregorybrothers.
  4. „Songify This“ - brolio Gregorio dainos

Įsigykite mūsų naują Kalėdų albumą: https://thegregorybrothers.bandcamp.com/ arba „iTunes Spotify“ ir tt Gaukite išskirtinius vaizdo įrašus iš mūsų tik už 1 USD! https: //www.patreon. „Songify This“ - GERIAUSIA NASKARŲ MALDA EVER - dainoje. Fermina Connell. Sekite. Prieš 5 metus | 32 peržiūros. „Songify This“ - GERIAUSIA NASKARŲ MALDA EVER - dainoje. Ataskaita. Naršykite daugiau vaizdo įrašų. Žaidžia toliau. 1:35. GERIAUSIA NASCAR MALDA. Codi Dominik. Matyt, kartais aš nežiūriu naujienų, nes aš esu vaikas Ir, matyt, kiekvieną kartą, kai senelis duoda man nuotolinio valdymo pultą Po to, kai mes žiūrime „Powerball“, aš niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje Aš niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje Niekada, niekada Niekada, niekada, niekada, niekada. nuotrauka. Matyt, kiekvieną kartą, kai svaigsta galva, viskas, ką darai, yra galvos svaigimas. Matyt, tu sukiesi, sukiesi aplink, aš tiesiog išsigandau. . Mit Flexionstabellen der verschiedenen Fälle und Zeiten Aussprache und relevante Diskussionen Kostenloser Vokabeltraine Matyt Songify This. Matyt, matyt, matyt, buvo puiku. Matyt, kaskart svaigsta galva. Viskas, ką jūs darote, yra galvos svaigimas. Matyt, jau nusileidau super čiuožykla. Buvau išsigandęs iki pusės. Aš niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje (niekada, niekada) Niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje (anksčiau) Matyt, kartais nežiūriu naujienų. Nes aš vaikas. Ir.

Remiksas, matyt, - Songify Tai linksmas Nojaus Ritterio interviu automatinis derinimas, parodijos ir suaugęs vyras, pakartojantis interviu. Padaryta R&B melodija ir poliarizuojantis efektas. Nes matyt, dabar aš tiesiog vartoju žodžius, kuriuos ką tik pasakiau, kai buvau nufilmuotas apskrities mugėje. Schmoyoho - Noah Ritter - Matyt - Songify This. Matyt, kartais nežiūriu naujienų. Nes aš vaikas. Užbaigti visą dainų tekstą, tekstą, žodžius dainoms, skaitytoją, skaityti dainų žodžius, dainas, žodžius ir tikslius žodžius NĖRA SĄŽININGA - Trump ft. Eric & Don Jr. | Songify This schmoyoho. TOSCHE STATION („Žvaigždžių karai“, bet Lukas nori tik įeiti į „Tosche“ stotį ir jam nerūpi polit schmoyoho. Geriausias visų laikų būgnininkas [HD] William Wei. Wintergatan - „Marble Machine“ (muzikos instrumentas naudojant 2000 rutulių) Wintergatan. Mulan | I ' ll „Padaryk žmogų iš tavęs“ | „Disney Sing-Along Disney“. Bob Ross Remixed | „Happy Little Clouds“ | PBS. „Schmoyoho“ sukūrė broliai „Gregory“: Michaelas, Andrew, Sarah ir Evanas. Šiame kanale mes dainuosime visatą bandydamas sukurti kosminį. Srautas Matyt vaikas - Songify This by Hidalgo_iam from desktop or your mobile device. SoundCloud. Matyt vaikas - Songify This by Hidalgo_iam paskelbta 2014-09-01T20: 13: 28Z. Žanras, matyt, vaikas Komentaras kingk kingk. niekada niekada. 2019-05-27T17: 20: 07Z Anime nightcore komentaras.

Ką tu galvojai apie važiavimą? & Ltbr & gtMatomai, matyt, matyt, tai buvo puiku & ltbr & gtMatomai kiekvieną kartą, kai svaigsta galva LYBIO.NET atraskite naują skaitymo turinį. IEŠKOTI VISOS LYBIO JOS Žiūrėti daugiau „Matyt Kid“ vaizdo įrašų apie „Know Your Meme“, matyt, „Bedeutung“, Apibrėžimas, matyt: 1. sakydavo, kad kažką perskaitei ar tau buvo pasakyta, nors nesi tikras, ar tai tiesa: 2

Matyt - dainuok tai! PHP vaizdo akademija

Matyt, originalus vaizdo įrašas „YouTube“ peržiūrėjo daugiau nei 12,2 mln. „YouTube“ kanalas „schmoyoho“ nusprendė jį „dainuoti“, užtikrindamas akivaizdų pamišimą dėl akivaizdaus Nojaus švelnumo. Matyt. Matyt, matyt, matyt, buvo puiku Matyt, kiekvieną kartą, kai svaigsta galva, viskas, ką darai, yra galvos svaigimas. Matyt, aš jau nusileidau superkalne, išsigandau iki pusės. Niekada niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje Niekada, niekada niekada nebuvau tiesioginėje televizijoje, anksčiau. Matyt, kartais nežiūriu žinių, nes esu vaikas Ir, matyt, kiekvieną kartą. 1 186 balsai ir 122 komentarai iki šiol apie Reddi Matyt - Songify This Matyt Kid Įkėlė Jamesas Matyt Kid Noah Ritter Matyt Kid Įkėlė Don Noah Goes National, Five Year. Matyt, vaiką įkėlė Donas Matyt, šis vaikas yra baisus. Matyt, vaiką įkėlė Craig Snedeker Šiandienos geriausios vaizdo galerijos. Ricardo Milos / Šoko kaip drugelis: Belle Delphine: Ram Ranch: Better Drink My Own Piss: More Top. traduction matyt dans le dictionnaire Anglais - Francais de Reverso, voir aussi 'akivaizdus', apranga ', aistringai', apeliantas ', conjugaison, posakiai idiomatique

Matyt - dainuok tai.朕心 甚 悦 上房 揭 瓦 瓦. 3212 · 36 val. 01:58. Matyt- 柴鱼 拌饭 K. 256 val. · 0 min. 03:52 val. P @n.柚子 木 字幕 组. 8.6 val. · 883 val. 12:00 val. 4 „schmoyoho“.神奇 虎皮 老虎. 6112, 212, 05:00. Matyt - dainuok tai! Įsigykite mūsų naują Kalėdų albumą: arba „iTunes Spotify“ ir tt Gaukite išskirtinius vaizdo įrašus iš mūsų tik už 1 USD per mėnesį - Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo tiesiogiai transliuojamas per televiziją, kol dainavo tai, kas, matyt, yra didžiausia daina apie buvimą tiesioginėje televizijoje. Originalus - ieškokite kitų vietų, kur galėtume daugiau dainų: PARDUOTUVĖ: LYRIKA: Matyt, matyt, matyt, buvo puiku. 2014 m. Rugsėjo 16 d. - Naršykite „Smeesmii R“ lentą „Matyt vaikas“/ „Noah Ritter“, po kurios „Pinterest“ seka 202 žmonės. Žiūrėti daugiau idėjų apie „Kids“, „Noah“, „The Ellen show Schmoyoho“ - Noah Ritter - Matyt - Songify This. Matyt, kartais nežiūriu naujienų. Nes aš vaikas. Filed Under: Muzika pažymėta: Matyt, choras, kablys, muzikos žodžiai, muzikos dainos žodžiai, Noah Ritter, Noah Ritter, matyt, dainuoti šią dainą, Noah Ritter, matyt, dainuoti šią dainą, Noah Ritter, matyt, dainuoti šią muzikos dainą, Noah Ritter.

Matyt, vaikas: dainuok tai. Daugiau vaizdo įrašų Šiandien Times aikštėje atidarytas gitarų centras. Aš tau duodu: Pragaras pragare. 3502 peržiūros. Senelis gauna šuniuką, kai jo žmona mirė. 2607 peržiūros. Pirmasis Ebolos viruso pacientas atvyksta į Ispaniją griežtai saugodamas. 2535 peržiūros. Mano žmona nuolat pyksta ant manęs, kad remiksavau savo draugų T25 vaizdo įrašus į Benny Hill. 2499 peržiūros. Jackie Chanui priklauso mergina (kuri turėjo. Sveiki atvykę į „Picture-in-Picture“! Laikykite šį skirtuką atidarytą ir atidarykite naują skirtuką myvidster.com, kad gautumėte geriausią patirtį .flvReikalingi nauji marškiniai? Http://ahshirts.com Reikia naujų marškinėlių? http://ahshirts.com Reikia naujų marškinių, įsigykite juos adresu http://ahshirts.com SONGIFY скачать бесплатно mp3 The Gregory Brothers - You Tearing Me Apart (Songify The Room) 03:17. Pat Jackson - Songify This: Siri. 03:10 . schmoyoho - SONGIFY THE ROOM. 03:33. Jacksepticeye Songify Remix by Schmoyoho - ALL WAY. 02:34. Markiplier -.

Matyt vaikas-Songify This by Hidalgo_iam paskelbta 2014-09-01T20: 13: 28Z. Rekomenduojami kūriniai „Phineas And Ferb“-„Aint Got Rhythm“ („Ausų išžaginimas“), paskelbtas „potentialyfunnyMeyMey“, paskelbtas 2017-11-18T15: 38: 50Z „The Office Theme Song Skibo Beatz Trap Remix“ (REPOSTING NOT MINE), autorius iAM_Jacko, paskelbtas 2018-02-20T05: 45 : 46Z Ronettes - Sleigh Bells (PhatCap. Shia LaBeouf nemokamai ir pamatyti meno kūrinius, dainų tekstus ir panašius menininkus schmoyoho pasinaudojo proga, matyt, dainuoti interviu ir, matyt, sukurti geriausią dainą apie tai, kad niekada nebuvo tiesioginėje televizijoje. Atsargiai - tai daina, matyt, gali įstrigti tavo galvoje. «Supermėnulis ir meteorų lietus sekmadienio vakarą parduotuvėje · Matyt, jis. Matyt, vaikas - I HATE MY LIFE \rMatyt Kid Noah Ritter on Ellen eina į Teksaso valstijos mugę„ Mirrors “atrakcione ir galva. Jo reakcija linksma! „Matyt, vaikas, 1 dalis ir#92rJimmy.

Matyt - Songify This_ 哔 哩 哔 哩 (゜ - ゜) つ ロ 干杯

  • Charleso Ramsey pasakojimas apie išgelbėtą Amandą Berry, kuri, kaip manoma, dešimtmetį buvo laikoma nelaisvėje kartu su kitomis jaunomis moterimis Klivlando namuose, jau sulaukė dėmesio internete. Dabar Ramsey yra švenčiamas už savo kelią žodžiais taip, kaip tai gali padaryti tik internetas: su [.. 7. Songify This - song by Charlie Shee
  • 2012 m. Rugsėjo 13 d. - Naršykite „Smule“ lentą „Songify“, po kurios 180 žmonių „Pinterest“. Žiūrėti daugiau idėjų apie brolius „Gregory“, „Funny gif“, „Bones funny“
  • Atsisiųskite „Songify MP3“ Atsisiųskite „Songify“ mp3 ir nemokamai. Sąrašo sąraše yra 19 muzikos įrašų, skirtingos garso versijos, todas las canciones se pueden bajar. Escuchar Songify atsisiųsti nemokamą mp3
  • Matyt - Songify This Paskelbė p. Bobby 22:37. Siųsti šį tinklaraštį el. Paštu Bendrinti „Twitter“ Bendrinti „Facebook“ Bendrinti „Pinterest“. Nėra komentarų: rašykite komentarą. Naujesnis pranešimas Senesnis pranešimas Pagrindinis. Prenumeruokite: Rašykite komentarus („Atom“).
  • Žymos: matyt, dainuoti tai. KITAS VIDEO Chip n Dale Fight IRL. 1 komentarai. Prisijunkite prie komentarų susijusių vaizdo įrašų. Vaikas pavogė pasirodymą pokalbio metu Antonie Dodson Lovos įsibrovėlio interviu dabar yra nekilnojamojo turto agentas Alabamoje. Vaikas turi tėvą liaudies teisme. Kitty pavogia šou per reklaminį vaizdo įrašą Top 5. Šiandien 7 dienos 30 dienų 27 juokingi šios savaitės įrašai „Twitter“ 129 394 . Peržiūrėjo. 49.
  • Broliai „Gregory“ yra amerikiečių muzikinis kvartetas, kurio specializacija - komedinė muzika ir garso koregavimas per savo „YouTube“ kanalą „Schmoyoho“, kurie savo muziką apibūdino kaip „Country & Soul“, „Folk & Roll“. Jie geriausiai žinomi dėl muzikinių virusinių vaizdo įrašų kūrimo, visų pirma „Nugalėtojų“ dainos, laimėjusios 2012 m. Komedijos apdovanojimą, taip pat iš serijos „Songify the News“ (anksčiau žinoma kaip.
  • »Matyt„ Matyt “Kid Remix Pridėta: 2014 m. Rugsėjo 13 d., 15.45 val. Žymos: matyt, akivaizdžiai vaikas, tiesioginė televizija, noah ritter, remix, Songify

Matyt - dainuok tai! Dydis: 1.8 MB Parsisiųsti Matyt Kid Returns! Dydis: 1.91 MB Parsisiųsti. Kas atsitiko Nojui Ritteriui, matyt, vaiko dydis: 5,13 MB Parsisiųsti. Ellen susitinka su „Matyt“ vaiko dydžiu: 3.69 MB Parsisiųsti „Matyt“ vaiką, apklaustą Pensilvanijos grafystės mugėje Dydis: 1.3 MB Parsisiųsti. Įsimintinos akimirkos su „Matyt“ vaiku Noah Ritter Dydis: 2.72 MB Parsisiųsti. Kiekvieną kartą, kai sakome, matyt, tai vyksta nuolat. Vaizdo įrašas „Matyt“ - dainuokite tai Jei manėte, kad vaizdo įrašas „Akivaizdu, kad vaikas“ buvo gana juokingas, kai mažasis Noah Ritter debiutavo tiesioginėje televizijoje Wayne grafystės mugėje Pensilvanijoje, tada ši dainuota versija, matyt, jus labai nudžiugins. Broliai Grigaliai, kurie nuo tada, kai dar nebuvo interneto, automatiškai kūrė virusinius vaizdo įrašus, ir visa tai buvo laukai, padarė savo magiją Nojus. Matyt, tai yra geriausias epizodas? 62. Deimantas. Sekite. Prieš 3 metus | 7 peržiūros. Ataskaita. Naršykite daugiau vaizdo įrašų. Žaidžia toliau. 0:29. Matyt, tai yra tik baltieji paplūdimiai pagal šį vaikiną. Marvinrafe.

Apollos Hester rezultatų suvestinė - dainuok tai! - „YouTube“

  1. Matyt, yra geriausias autotune remiksas kada nors! Įkeltas 2014-04-09 „Songify“ paėmė „Matyt vaiką“ ir debiutavo televizijoje į puikų remiksuotą sūnų
  2. Tiesiog „Matyt Kid Noah Ritter“ automatiškai sureguliuotas. Paskelbta sekmadienį, 2014 m. Rugpjūčio 10 d., 11:10 Matthew Champion vaizdo įrašuose. UPVOTE <^balsavo >> UPVOTE <> <<#balsavo >> BALSUOTA <> Nevaldomas tipas: Nojus Ritteris, milijonams „YouTube“ žiūrovų žinomas kaip „Matyt Kid“, pasiekęs naują interneto šlovės lygį po to, kai buvo automatiškai sureguliuotas. KĄ. LAIKAS. Į. BŪTI. GYVAS. Skrybėlių galiukas, internetas.
  3. „Songify“ - konvertuokite į mp3 gudrybes patarimai gidai peržiūri reklaminius kodus Velykų kiaušiniai ir daugiau „Android“ programai. Venkite „Songify“ - paverskite „mp3“ įsilaužėliais savo pačių saugumui, pasirinkite mūsų patarimus ir patarimus, kuriuos patvirtino profesionalūs žaidėjai, bandytojai ir vartotojai, tokie kaip jūs. Užduokite klausimą arba pridėkite atsakymus, žiūrėkite vaizdo įrašų vadovėlius ir pateikite savo nuomonę apie šį žaidimą/programą
  4. Matyttai yra Songify remiksas. WatchMemes.com. Meme: / mēm / - Daiktavardis - vaizdas, vaizdo įrašas ir pan., Kuris elektroniniu būdu perduodamas iš vieno interneto vartotojo kitam. Prašau arba Prisijunk. RSS kanalas | Komentarai RSS kanalas. NAMAI @FACEBOOK @TWITTER @TUMBLR 'Matyt' Vaikų remiksas. Pridėta 2014 m. Rugsėjo 13 d., 15.45 val 'Matyt' Vaikas - SongifyTai Remiksas. Matyt Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo.
  5. „Schmoyoho“ sukūrė broliai „Gregory“: Michaelas, Andrew, Sarah ir Evanas. Šiame kanale dainuojame savo pasaulį, nes viskas yra geriau.
  6. Matyt, matyt, matyt, tai buvo puikus arrivare vertigini Matyt, jau nusileidau super slidėmis
  7. Matyt - dainuoti tai - „YouTube“ Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo tiesiogiai transliuojamas per televiziją, kol dainavo tai, kas, matyt, yra didžiausia daina apie buvimą tiesioginėje televizijoje. MH17 „matyt“ numuštas, sako JAV viceprezidentas Joe Bidenas. JAV viceprezidentas Joe Bidenas sakė, kad virš Ukrainos nukritęs „Malaysian Airlines“ lėktuvas, matyt, buvo sušaudytas.

Matyt - Songify This schmoyoho. Dwayne'as Johnsonas - esate laukiami (iš Moanos) „DisneyMusicVEVO“. Ukraina - tai mano gyvenimas karol jaworek. Didžiausias kada nors buvęs „kūdikių ryklys“ su Sophie Turner ir Joshu Grobanu „The Late Late Show“ su Jamesu Cordenu. Ar galite išgirsti skirtumą tarp pigių ir brangių fortepijonų? Vinheteiro. Yannie Tan groja kačių koncertu - Tomas ir Džeris - Vengrijos rapsodija Nr.2. Per pastarąsias kelias dienas „The Gregory Brothers“ sulaukė tiek daug prašymų dainuoti virusinį Nojaus Ritterio vaizdo įrašą, kad jie niekaip negalėjo pasakyti „ne“. Pagal jų vaizdo įrašo versiją. „Songify This“ - „CANT HUG EVERY CAT“ (dabar „iTunes“) - daina apie mylinčią katę The Gregory Brothers (naudojant „YouTube“ vartotojo vardą „schmoyoho“) pirmą kartą tapo žinoma dėl daugybės „YouTube“ vaizdo įrašų, „Auto -Tune the News“ (pervadinta į 2011 kaip „Songify the News“), kuriame įrašyti politikų, naujienų vedėjų ir politinių ekspertų balsai buvo skaitmeniniu būdu manipuliuojami, kad atitiktų melodiją, todėl. Matyt, tai yra trečiasis „Grygory Brothers“ „Songify“ naujienų leidimas. Ši versija apima Bideno vaizdo konferenciją, atsakančią į klausimus, ir liepia žiūrovui nusipirkti šautuvą. Žemiau yra originalus Bideno interviu, o antrasis - brolių Gregory dainų naujienų versija. Manau, kad iš pradžių turi būti išsamesnis Bideno vaizdo įrašas. Songify muzikos parsisiuntėjas. 4bdj0eebbdv 3xekcnya69t0 al0qyv55uqv6 ndv6kk4w7ah8c 1cac1jterl5 h422zq5q7isl7 zpe7517z17 orvxtl070j fxbyg7i1wxw6 3qnkb5boctq22t 8wt6p970sz5fnhv ix3tqz7922zxqzv zrirn5mtrts agqfw0fs8bq z7589fd5wimi uijvfa0aexz9 9h0tfhhpajkk b06h1m07ynyczxx 9k02cbd1rbk nc8elsbi894b esk98leb3hs8t6 8a52nwlxoej0ix si7jqzw3y9xv9 v8gcz9bcn0rn snlnf2wxxlxc34 msx27mwemfeffk qrtzemy49gzez.

Pasveikinimo pasiūlymas: 80% nuolaida metinei „Ultimate Guitar Pro“ narystei Išbandykite dabar. ultimate guitar guitar schmoyoho mit seinen Songify This-Videos is auch so ein Fall. Wobei sie ab und an noch immer eine Perle hervorzaubern. Der Apparently Boy ist ja mittlerweile in den kompletten USA bekannt aber der Song Apmostly - Songify This is fast noch besser als das originale Interview. schmoyoho hat hat zudem über die Jahre einige meiner liebsten Videos geschaffen. OH MY DAYUM zitiere ich noch heute. Padainuok tai Ką manai apie važiavimą? Matyt, matyt, matyt, buvo. Įveskite dainos pavadinimą, atlikėją ar žodžius. Populiariausi dainų tekstai Bendruomenė Prisidėkite prie verslo. Prisijungti Registruotis. Dainos žodžiai: Charlie Sheen Bit-Winning Robinerd & The Gregory Brothers. Paskutinį kartą atnaujinta: 2017 m. Liepos 21 d. Nėra vertimų + Pridėti vertimą. Šios dainos laukia peržiūros. Jei radote klaidų, prašau. Matyt - dainuok tai. Paskelbė rjpnyc, 2014 m. Rugpjūčio 16 d. Įkeliama. Pirmą kartą žodį „dainuoti“ aptikau spalio 23 d. „NY Times“ straipsnyje pavadinimu „Taip, mes giedame“, kurio antraštė „The Gregory Brothers“ dainuoja diskusijas ir grigališkai gieda. Prie straipsnio pridedamas vaizdo įrašas, kuriame CBC atstovas Bobas Schiefferis, kaip šio pirmadienio prezidento debatų moderatorius, dainuoja prezidentas Obama ir gubernatorius Mittas Romney.

Turinys įtrauktas į kategoriją „AutoTune/Songify“. WatchMemes.com. Meme: / mēm / - Daiktavardis - vaizdas, vaizdo įrašas ir pan., Kuris elektroniniu būdu perduodamas iš vieno interneto vartotojo kitam. Prašau arba Prisijunk. RSS kanalas | Komentarai RSS kanalas. HOME @FACEBOOK @TWITTER @TUMBLR »AutoTune/Songify 'Matyt' Kid Remix. Pridėta: 2014 m. Rugsėjo 13 d., 15.45 val. Žymos: matyt, matyt, vaikas, tiesioginė televizija. Įrašai apie SONGIFY, parašyti Alpine McGregor. Gandai apie internetą. Atskleiskite geriausius žiniatinklio dalykus, nurodydami ir juokdamiesi iš blogiausio. Paieška: Pagrindinis puslapis Apie ROTI redaktoriaus pasirinkimus. TV perspektyvūs skaitytojų pasirinkimai Susisiekite su mumis Pranešimai Komentarai. Šypsosi Schadenfreude Rimtos verslo kliūtys Galia ir politika Podcast'ai Žvaigždžių ataskaita Sportas Ateitis FOTI #6: Pažemino. Matyt, dainos žodžiai: O taip, oi / o kodėl na-da-da-da / aš laikau aukštai pakeltą galvą / sparnus nešiojuosi / nežinau laisvės / noriu, kad mano svajonės mane išgelbėtų / išlaikau tvirtą tikėjimą / klausiu matyt - dainuok tai. 2020 m. Rugsėjo 29 d. Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo tiesiogiai transliuojamas per televiziją, kol dainavo tai, kas, matyt, yra didžiausia daina. Skaityti daugiau. Sveikata . Pratimai celiulitui. Rugsėjo 28 d., 2020 m. Celiulitas.

Matyt dainuoti šį vaizdo įrašą, matyt dainuoti šį klipą

  • „YouTube“ - „Songify This“ - „Strut That Ass“ daina „MDA Vocoder“ ir „Oranžinis vokalistas“ buvo gana geri papildiniai, ką prisimenu. Pasidalykite citata. 2011 m. Sausio 5 d. #10. Museris. „Gear Guru“. 1 Parašyta apžvalga. nemanau, kad tai pokalbių dėžutė. per daug jo paties balso yra taktiškas. kad ir koks tai būtų papildinys, nors jis turi dainuoti ir tai daryti gyvai su midi. Pasidalykite citata. 2011 m. Sausio 5 d. #11. keista. „Gear Maniac.to“.
  • Klausykitės muzikos iš JUST DO IT. ft Shia LaBeouf patinka Songify This, Songify This.mp3.

Klausykitės Landono Weberio | „SoundCloud“ yra garso platforma, leidžianti klausytis to, kas jums patinka, ir dalytis kuriamais garsais. 3 takeliai. 22 pasekėjai. Transliuokite takelius ir grojaraščius iš Landono Weberio savo darbalaukyje ar mobiliajame įrenginyje Matyt, Noah Ritter iš Wilkes-Barre, matyt, vagia „Newswatch 16“ Sofijos Ojeda laidą tiesioginio pokalbio metu Wayne County mugėje. Matyt, dabar reikia pamatyti šį vaiką Klausykite espen løvli | „SoundCloud“ yra garso platforma, leidžianti klausytis to, kas jums patinka, ir dalytis sukurtais garsais.. 5 takeliai. 26 pasekėjai. Srautai ir grojaraščiai iš espen løvli darbalaukyje ar mobiliajame įrenginyje J.Cole-Matyt: 284334791: J Cole'as „Out Out“ modelis: 330764881: Dainos pavadinimas: Kodas (ID) WithMeYouKnowIGotIt-Jay-Z ft. Rick Ross 161356154: Jay-Z - Mirę prezidentai: 973336981: jay -z - perėmimas: 203150907: JAY -Z - nešvarumai nuo peties: 256130614: Aš esu nauja siela - Jay Z ft. Yael Naim: 417247321: Dainos pavadinimas: Kodas (ID) Liepa - Jhené Aiko ir Drake: 289566455: „Comfort Inn Ending“ - Jhené Aiko.

„Songify“ dėka tos dienos jau seniai praeityje, nes dabar jums tereikia balso akordų, o visa kita atlieka programinė įranga. Pavyzdžiui, peržiūrėkite šį atsitiktinį pažinčių asmeninį skelbimą iš „YouTube“, kuris buvo paleistas per programą. Rezultatai yra ir juokingi, ir stulbinantys. Oho, matyt, ši ponia yra ne tik vieniša, bet ji tikrai myli kates. Niekada nebūčiau to mačiusi. Žiūrėkite linksmą vaizdo įrašą apie akivaizdžiai vaiką x #Songify Mash Up Paskelbė Mikey Fresh po vaizdo įrašu No Comments . Virusas „Matyt, vaikas Kūdikis Nojus Ritteris“ atrado naują šlovės internete lygį, nes jo naujienų interviu smarkiai susimaišė. Jei nesate pažįstamas, šis 5 metų berniukas iš Pensilvanijos savo viruso interviu televizijoje užplūdo tiesiai po a.

. Žaisti kitą Žaisti dabar Robinas Williamsas - pasinaudok diena - Melodysheep melodysheep: 2:40. Žaisti kitą Žaisti dabar Kristen Bell's Sloth Gets Auto-tuned! „TheEllenShow“: 2:31. Žaisti kitą Žaisti dabar. „Songify by Smule“ pateikė „Smule“ Panaši „Play App“ statistika yra populiariausias „Google Play“ parduotuvės optimizavimo ir SEO įrankis. Versijos istorija ir apžvalga, klausimai ir atsakymai Vaizdo įrašas „Matyt“ - dainuokite tai. Skaityti daugiau. Dabar eteryje. Kasdieninis tvarkaraštis. Kelkis! Ryto šou. 6:00 iki 9:00 ryto. Artimiausi renginiai. Spalio 02 d. „Rocky Horror Picture Show“ kino teatras „Marketplace“. Spalio 10 d. Nehemijo bendruomenės įgalinimo centras. Automatiškai sureguliuoti naujienas/„Songify This“-brolių Gregory interneto naujienų vaizdo įrašų serija, automatiškai derinama ir permaišoma į dainas. Grupė sulaukė pagrindinės sėkmės su savo vaizdo įrašu „Bed Intruder Song“, kuris tapo žiūrimiausiu „YouTube“ vaizdo įrašu 2010 m. Ir „Billboard Hot 100“ hitu „Matyt, vaikas: dainuoti šį“. 1958 peržiūros. [email protected] Kitas Jackie Chanas turi merginą (kuri turėjo praktikuoti mėnesius) Vokietijos televizijos laidoje, improvizuodama karatė triuką. 2432 peržiūros. „Red Bull“ už šį triuką sumokėjo 2 milijonus dolerių. 2421 peržiūra. „Consumer Reports“ reaguoja į „Walmarts“ netirpstančius ledus. 2179 peržiūros. Vartininkas Markas Oxley įmušė įvartį tiesiai po smūgio. 2167 peržiūros.

Dainuok tai

  1. Penkerių metų Nojus Ritteris, matyt, tampa popkultūros didybe. 2014 m. Rugpjūčio 8 d. Štai keletas lengvesnių kainų šeštadienio rytui. Šią savaitę dėl akivaizdžių priežasčių 5-erių Nojaus Ritterio pokalbis su žmogumi gatvėje tapo populiarus. Tai taip pat buvo padainuota į tai, kas dar gali būti mano mėgstamiausia „Songify“ versija. Tai klasika. Originalus vaizdo įrašas yra aukščiau. Dainuota.
  2. Po to, kai klipas išpopuliarėjo, Nojus pasirodė pusryčių laidoje „Labas rytas Amerikoje“, kur laidos vedėjas Michaelas Strahanas jo paklausė, kaip jautiesi televizijoje, į ką Nojus atsakė:
  3. Matyt, Kid Songify Auto Tune Remix. Paskelbta 2014 m. Rugpjūčio 8 d. Parašė Bryce vaizdo įraše „Matyt, vaikas“ yra naujausias mėgstamiausias žiniatinklio veikėjas. Taigi nenuostabu, kad interneto vartotojai užplūdo automatinių melodijų meistrus „The Gregory Brothers“ su prašymais atlikti savo stebuklą mielame klipe. Laimei, jie mielai įpareigojo. Matyt, tai geriausia visų laikų daina. matyt vaikas Auto Tune Cute.
  4. Centrinis naujienų, atnaujinimų, informacijos ir diskusijų apie „Nintendo Switch“ ir „Nintendo Switch“ žaidimus centras!
  5. „Songify This“ - „Aš nesu ragana“ - dainavo Christine O'Donnell. Atsakykite į šį įrašą. Grįžti į viršų Įspėjimas apie piktnaudžiavimą Nuoroda čia Permalink. Atsakymas į jberryhill (originalus pranešimas) 2020 m. Balandžio 5 d., 03:17 val. Walleye (2 654 pranešimai) 5. Aš tiesiog galvojau apie Christine O'Donnell ir tai, kaip ji sunaikino Delavero respublikonų partiją. Įėjo Seanas Hannity ir Arbatos vakarėlis ir primarizavo kongresmeną Mike'o pilį.
  6. Daugelis iš mūsų žino dainą. Tai „programa“, leidžianti į telefoną kalbėti bet kokį seną šūdą, kuris vėliau stebuklingai paverčiamas daina su įvairiais bendrais pagrindais. Tai automatiškai paverčia kalbą muzika! Khush sukurtas ir brolių Gregory išpopuliarintas, kai kurie dainų pavyzdžiai tapo virusiniai

70 geriausių 2020 m. Sutrumpintų vaizdų | Grigalius broliai „Mashed U“ Ir, matyt, tai jau nesėkmingas hitas - per keturias dienas surinkta daugiau nei 800 000 hitų. MOBILIAME ĮRENGINYJE? Spustelėkite čia, jei norite žiūrėti dainą ir čia, kad pamatytumėte originalų interviu Matyt - Songify Tai. 2019 m. Kovo 29 d. Nojus Ritteris niekada nebuvo tiesiogiai transliuojamas per televiziją, kol dainavo tai, kas yra matyt pati nuostabiausia daina apie ne. Skaityti daugiau. Kultūra. Sėkmė karjeroje. 2019 m. Kovo 28 d. 29. 2019 m. Kovo mėn. ViralTom 0 komentarų bransonas, karjera, verslininkas, richardas, sėkmė, Mergelė. Karjeros patarimai tapti. Matyt, vaikas užklupo internetą ir dabar paskelbė savo naminių gyvūnėlių ėdalo reklamą! Nojus Ritteris, geriau žinomas kaip „Matyt Kid“, iš pradžių tapo didelis po to, kai interviu žiniasklaidoje išpopuliarėjo internete, o vėliau davė interviu su Ellen deGeneres. Dabar „matyt“, Nojus vaidina televizijos reklamose. Beje, jis.

Songify This - Laimėjimas - Charlie Sheen daina - YouTub

  1. Songify Comp. Originalūs vaizdo įrašai: „Oh My Dayum“: „Negalima apkabinti kiekvienos katės“: „Double Rainbow“: „Taxi Dave“: „Leprechaun“ daina: „Nobody Got Time for that: Matyt: Dead Giv“
  2. Matyt, vaikas: dainuok tai. 1963 peržiūros. [email protected] Kitas Šiandien Times aikštėje atidarytas gitarų centras. Aš tau duodu: Pragaras pragare. 3509 peržiūros. Senelis gauna šuniuką, kai jo žmona mirė. 2613 peržiūros. Mano žmona nuolat pyksta ant manęs, kad remiksavau savo draugų T25 vaizdo įrašus į Benny Hill. 2507 peržiūros. Džekiui Čanui priklauso mergina (ji turėjo keletą mėnesių praktikos) Vokietijos televizijos laidoje.
  3. Vaizdo įrašas, parašykite tekstą ir tiesiog atlikite tai. p. Shia LaBeouf od Schmoyoho. Tavo gyvenimas yra tavo gyvenimas Kažkur yra šviesa. Dievai laukia, kol galės džiaugtis tavimi.
  4. Matyt, Charlie Sheenas gali spjaudyti metaforišką ugnį taip lengvai, kaip gali sudaužyti 7 gramų kreko kokaino uolas (jis taip pat sakė). Tačiau paprastiems mirtingiesiems sekti „Du su puse vyro“ žvaigždę.

„Songify“ programa nemokama P 線上 資料 來 【„APP“ naujausią „Songify“ versiją), dabar galite dainuoti savo gyvenimą realiuoju laiku! Ši stebuklinga programa pasisuks. All The Way (Jacksepticeye Songify Remix) - žodžiai S Schmoyoho Playlist Share. Parodykite dainą „Top of the mornin“ jums, merginos! Mano vardas Jacksepticeye! Mano vardas Jacksepticeye, uh! Mano vardas Jacksepticeye, Jacksepticeye, Jack, Jack, Jack! Visą kelią iki pergalės miestelio pergalėms Visą laiką Jaučiuosi gerai būti nugalėtoju. Aš tikiu tavimi Aš tikiu, aš tikiu tavimi, aš tikiu, I. Matyt, vaikas. 3 719 sekėjų · Susidomėjimas. Naujienų laikrodis 16 Mindi Ramsey. 21 996 Stebėtojai · Naujienos Asmenybė. Finastastinės ekskursijos. 4 290 sekėjų · Kelionių agentūra. WNEP-TV. 341 594 sekėjai · TV kanalas. Žaislų dėžutė. 14 258 Stebėtojai · TV laida. Puslapiai Susidomėjimas Noah Ritter Vaizdo įrašai dainuoti gydymą iš Schmoyoho. Tačiau Trumpas, matyt, netrukus po to davė interviu su Seanu Hannity ir davė kitokį atsakymą. Taigi, jei nežinote, dabar žinote. Taigi, jei nežinote, dabar žinote. „Schmoyoho“ patys pritaria D.Trumpo choro vokalui, tačiau dėmesio centre yra kandidatai ir „Blondie“. Matyt, jis turėjo tai atlikti daugiau nei 50 kartų, įrašydamas muzikinį vaizdo įrašą 16 valandų iš eilės. Labai tikiuosi. Taemin ir Koharu Sugawara. malonu. Sekite. Nebestebėti. taemin koharu sugawara dance bts taemin gif gif mano gif sidabras toks galingas 2016 sayonara hitori bts taeharu. 2229 užrašai. Reblog. 4. hitomimai. Sekite. „Taemin“ yra pirmasis pavadintas studijinis japonų kalbos albumas.

Schmoyoho - Songify This - Negaliu apkabinti kiekvienos katės daina apie mylinčias kates. ASCII teksto šypsenėlės (kuriose naudojami tik pagrindiniai simboliai, pvz., Raidės, skaičiai ir bendri simboliai) gali būti naudojamos bet kuriame teksto lauke. Šiame puslapyje pateikiama daug dažniausiai naudojamų trumpų įrašų ir jaustukų, naudojamų teksto pranešimuose ir interneto pokalbių svetainėse. Jei norite aiškesnio apkabinimo, žr. „Žmonės apsikabinę“ (nauja 2020 m. Peršokti į navigaciją. „Flash Filmymee“


Laimingos Padėkos dienos!

Kaip ir daugelis iš jūsų, aš ruošiuosi dienai vaišėms. Aš, kaip ir daugelis jūsų, taip pat skiriu laiko išvardyti dalykus, už kuriuos esu dėkingas. 2012 -ieji buvo gana metai, kupini gilių slėnių ir aukštų viršūnių. Iššūkiai buvo dideli ir aš tikrai išbandytas šiais metais, tačiau džiaugiuosi galėdamas pasakyti, kad iki šiol visa tai išgyvenau palyginti nepažeistas ir palaimintas daugybės apdovanojimų.

Esu dėkinga savo Šeimai. Nors mes, mama, tėtis ir mano brolis, gyvename atskirai vienas nuo kito ir kartais netenkame kontakto ilgesniam laikui, nei norėtume, niekada nebūna taip, kad nejaučiau jų meilės ir palaikymo. . Aš žinau, kad jie yra skirti man per storą ar ploną, kaip ir aš jiems. Jie yra mano gyvenimo pagrindas.

Esu dėkingas už Edisono ir Amadeus įtraukimą į mano pasaulį. Senas posakis sako, kad tu nesirenki katės, o katė pasirenka tave. Būti išrinktam šių dviejų pašėlusių furbalų yra garbė, o jų draugija ir nesibaigianti meilė, kurią galite gauti tik iš naminių gyvūnėlių (be to, jų isteriškų išdaigų), padėjo man išlaikyti sveiką protą. Tikrai sveiki šeimos papildymai!

Esu dėkinga savo draugams, tiek tiems, kuriems esu artimas realiame gyvenime, tiek tiems, su kuriais dar nesu susitikęs asmeniškai, bet susipažinau internete. Jūsų palaikymas ir išmintingi patarimai yra neįkainojamas džiaugsmas, kurį jūs visi teikiate mano gyvenimui. Ypatingas ačiū mano „pokalbių bičiuliams“ (žinote, kas esate), kurie padarė daugiau, kad išlaikyčiau pusiausvyrą su mūsų dabar pernelyg retais vėlyvo vakaro pokalbiais ar teksto pokalbiais. Psichologijos garbės daktarai kiekvienam iš jūsų!

Esu dėkingas už gerą muziką ir ją kuriančius menininkus - tuos, kuriuos minėjau dienoraštyje ir daugelį kitų. Muzika maitina sielą ir tam tikru būdu mus visus sujungia. Tai šventiška, introspektyvi, emociškai slegianti, guodžianti sielą. And for as much as I love music of all types, I am not able to play a single instrument or even carry a tune (trust me, you do NOT want to bring me to karaoke!). And so I am greatly thankful for those who can and do. Whether you and I know one another or not, you have greatly enriched my life.

I am thankful for the written word, and for those who can create "music" with nothing more than language on a page. At the risk of sounding immodest, this is an area where I do count myself as at least marginally able. I am honored to count more than a few writers whose work I admire greatly among my friends, and am grateful that more than a few of them have pushed me to continue to write as well.

I am thankful to be healthy and gainfully employed. Both of these areas of my Life were challenged this year, and to now be in a place where both are, at least for the moment, in good condition is more than reason enough to celebrate. My work now is to keep both in good shape.

I am thankful for my demons, OCD and Anxiety. Does that surprise you, considering all the strife they bring to my world? Without them, I would not be the person I am. The need to be ever vigilant against their deceit and treachery keeps me alert and in touch with my own being, and learning to cope with them has taught me much about both my self and my inner strength.

I am thankful for you, my Readers. Your feedback and encouragement keeps me going, keeps me writing, keeps me sharing, and lets me know I'm not alone in my craziness. I thank you for spreading the word about my blog by sharing posts and telling friends.

I wish each of you a Safe and Happy Thanksgiving!


Financial Dispatch: Paulson defends BofA’s shotgun wedding

Former Treasury Secretary Henry Paulson, testifying today before Congress for the first time since leaving office, defended his role in salvaging a controversial deal struck during the height of the financial crisis last fall.

Lawmakers grilled Paulson about whether he overstepped his authority in pushing Bank of America to follow through on its takeover of troubled brokerage Merrill Lynch - a deal which wound up costing taxpayers billions of dollars.

Paulson testified before the House Committee on Oversight and Government Reform, whose members have already questioned the chiefs of Bank of America and the Federal Reserve.

Bank of America's purchase of Merrill Lynch last September was trumpeted as good news, especially when compared to the near-simultaneous bankruptcy of Lehman Brothers.

Yet the deal later nearly collapsed, only to be rescued by billions of taxpayer dollars and government intervention, the full extent of which had not fully surfaced until officials started investigating earlier this year.

Jobless claims at 6-month low

The number of Americans filing first-time claims for unemployment insurance fell to the lowest level in six months last week, coming in well below estimates, but the drop may be attributable to quirks in the auto industry rather than improvement in the economy.

There were 522,000 initial jobless claims filed in the week ended July 11, down 47,000 to from a revised 569,000 the previous week, the Labor Department said.

Additionally, the number of Americans continuing to receive unemployment insurance for one week or more dropped by 642,000 to 6.27 million – according to the most recent data available.

1.5 million homes in foreclosure

The foreclosure plague is not going away. In fact, it's only getting worse.

A record 1.53 million properties were in the foreclosure process - default notices, auction sale notices and bank repossessions - during the first six months of 2009. That was 9% more than the previous six months and 15% more than the same period of 2008, according to a report released today by RealtyTrac.

And, in a bad sign for a housing recovery, there was no recorded improvement in June, the last month of the cycle. More than 336,000 homes reported foreclosure filings, the fourth straight 300,000-plus month. Filings were up 33% over last June and nearly 5% compared with May.

JPMorgan earns $2.7 billion

JPMorgan Chase once again proved that it’s been one of the better-run banks during the financial crisis today after reporting quarterly results that blew past Wall Street estimates.

Buoyed by a solid performance in its investment banking division, the company said second-quarter profits rose 36% from a year ago to $2.7 billion.

On Tuesday, rival Goldman Sachs also crushed estimates, posting a quarterly profit of $3.4 billion.

CIT on the brink

The small business credit market is about to take another major hit.

Six weeks after Advanta abruptly froze all of its 1 million credit-card accounts, lending giant CIT Group faces potential bankruptcy.

The ailing company announced late Wednesday that it would not receive government assistance. There is "no appreciable likelihood of additional government support being provided over the near term," the company said in statement.

CIT’s board and executives are no said to be evaluating alternatives.

CIT was historically the biggest issuer of Small Business Administration-backed loans, topping the agency's lender list year after year. But in the wake of the credit crisis that followed Lehman Brothers' September collapse, CIT's lending came to a standstill.

Gas drops below $2.50 per gallon

Gas prices are back below $2.50 per gallon for the first time since May, dropping 1.2-cents overnight to $2.492.

In the last 25 days, the average price has decreased 20.1 cents, or 7.46%. The average price of a gallon of gas is also down $1.62, or 39.4%, from the record high price of $4.114 that AAA reported on July 17, 2008.

The highest gas prices are in Hawaii ($3.243). The cheapest are in Missouri ($2.245).


Amerikos dievaitis Recap: One-Night Standing

Watching this week’s Amerikos dievaitis performance show was like going to a four-star restaurant for an incredible multi-course meal (under the watchful eye of head chef Stevie Nicks) only to get pestered by the Three Busboys of the Apocalypse to fill up on the stuff jangling around in their white paper McDonald’s bags: “Yes, yes, the Maine Peekytoe Crab with maroon carrot, volcanic garlic, and pickled carrot sorbet looks sublime, but this McRib with a side of McNuggets is what’s going to bring you to your feet with ecstacy!” Say what now?

There are, of course, a few different ways to interpret J.Lo, Randy, and Steven’s inexplicable standing ovations for middling performances by Heejun Han and DeAndre Brackensick. Maybe they were operating under Uncle Nigel’s instructions to create a “night of redemption” theme involving last week’s surviving Bottom 3 contestants that Ryan Seacrest could tout midway through the telecast. Perhaps they wanted to give some extra encouragement to the two weakest links in the Season 11 chain. (Tangent: Oh how the combo of “chain” and “Stevie Nicks” makes me want to open my iTunes and play this on repeat.) Or maybe the Stabas judges are simply predisposed to any contestant who possesses a ‘Y’ chromosome, seeing how they jumped to their feet for four of the five men left in the competition (and heaped lavish “contender for the title”/”threw down the gauntlet” praise on the fifth).

Popular on TVLine

To paraphrase Elise Testone’s Vegas Week solo, Stabas is a man’s man’s man’s world. It’s just a shame that the three people with the Coke cups and multi-million dollar contracts seem to have forgotten it would be nothing without the franchise’s most successful women and girls. Take J.Lo’s response to Elise’s riveting end-of-episode take on Led Zeppelin’s “Whole Lotta Love”: “I didn’t wanna get up, but you made me get up!” Hrmmm…where was that ambivalence about rewarding Elise’s male compatriots?

Okay , okay…enough griping from me. Like I said at the top of this recap, we’ve got an incredible multi-course meal to discuss, so let’s dig in!

Colton Dixon: Lifehouse’s “Everything”
Note to Colton: You can tell the judges and mentors that you’re singing your “favorite worship song of all time” till you’re blue in the face, but nothing — I repeat, nieko — will convince them you’re not singing a romantic ditty for the lay-dees. I mean, dude, learn to keep the focus on what’s svarbu, for me for you. Naturally, even Ryan’s intro tried to play up Colton’s dreamboat status — “Girls, here we go, it’s Colton Dixon” — but Colton just kept on keepin’ on, delivering the hook-free Christian rock anthem with a dewy-eyed earnestness that found him dropping to his knees to end the performance. The end result was tender and heartfelt — even if it wasn’t particularly distinctive — but I have to admit I heard several bum notes when the verse forced Colton into the lower end of his register. Randy kept chanting throughout the night that Colton had “thrown down the gauntlet” for his competitors and was a real “contender for the title,” but I wish he’d just taken the direct route: Don’t forget to vote for Colton just because he went first!

Skylar Laine: Miranda Lambert’s “Gunpowder and Lead”
Continuing a trend of unfortunate Ryan-isms, did anyone else wince over our host saying how Skylar would show her “sexy side” after the commercial break, only to discover that this season’s country phenom was tackling a song about a woman’s murderous response to violent physical abuse? And while Jimmy Iovine predicted Skylar could wind up in “a little bit of jeopardy” for picking a track with a “really narrow melody,” I sure as heck hope he’s wrong. “Gunpowder and Lead” may be a straight-shootin’ ditty without a lot of room for vocal runs and swooping holleration, but it allowed Skylar to show off what J.Lo called her “unbridled, can’t-keep-it-in-the-can energy.” Better still, when Skylar hit the final refrain, the ferocity of her delivery — and the physicality she brought to the stage — drove home the underlying menace of the story she was telling. I’m not ashamed to say I got chills. Still, I’m worried the No. 2 performance slot combined with muted praise from the judges and an unfortunate/bulky ensemble might lead to Skylar’s first Bottom 3 encounter.

Colton, Elise, and Phillip: Fleetwood Mac medley!
Just being completely honest, Elise’s fantastic, whiskey-soaked “Edge of Seventeen” was the meat in the sandwich of Colton’s serviceable “Landslide” and Phillip’s borderline manic “Don’t Stop.”

Heejun Han: Donnie Hathaway’s “A Song for You”
Look, I’m happy that Heejun is taking the competition seriously, and that he doesn’t want to disappoint his fans, but while his good intentions weren’t exactly the paving stones to hell, let’s not pretend he performed a miracle of Elliott Yamin proportions with his cover of “A Song for You.” And let’s not pretend that the judges did Heejun any favors by offering a standing ovation for a performance peppered with pitch problems, breath-control issues, and dicey diction. Heck, Randy himself admitted that Heejun “wasn’t perfect,” so instead of leaping to his feet and applauding, why not offer him some “constructive criticism” (air quotes courtesy of the Dawg) about hitting the consonants and extending his notes at the ends of his phrases? The worst part of the judges’ unfounded praise is it’ll probably buy Heejun another week or two in the competition — at the expense of more talented competitors.

Hollie Cavanagh: Carrie Underwood’s “Jesus Take the Wheel”
Speaking of which, I’d say Heejun’s likely survival could spell doom for Hollie, who seemed to miss Stevie’s whispered entreaty that it’s not the size of the voice — or the shouting of a glory note — that matters. Had Hollie processed that advice, maybe she wouldn’t have barrelled through Carrie Underwood’s first post-Stabas hit with foot pressed down on the accelerator, arms stiffly clutching the steering wheel, her big Cadillac of a voice thundering along with not nearly enough emphasis on nuance and finesse. But ultimately, it was Steven Tyler’s feedback that resonated most: “I wish you’d sung a different song.” Indeed, what’s frustrating about Hollie is her almost robotic approach to song selection and delivery: Because Hollie keeps picking Big Diva Ballads and delivering them without any deviation from their original arrangements, she inevitably ends every performance reminding you that she’s not quite Xtina or Whitney or Celine or Carrie, instead of driving home the point that — with a little honest coaching — she’s unquestionably more ready for prime time than, say, Heejun or DeAndre.

DeAndre Brackensick: Eric Benet’s “Sometimes I Cry”
Look, there’s no doubt in my mind that DeAndre possesses the tools to be a successful singer: He was terrific in Vegas week tackling “It Doesn’t Matter Anymore,” and his Top 13 take on “Master Blaster” was a fun, funky trip. But for the life of me, I can’t fathom what (aside from Uncle Nigel sending volts of electricity into their chairs) prompted the judges to give Deandre a Standing O for a vocal this week that was about as pleasant as listening to a Snowy Owl sink its talons into a frightened prairie dog and carry it back to the nest for disembowelment. The problem wasn’t so much DeAndre veering off pitch — although his big glory note went noticably askew — but rather, that he doesn’t possess the emotional maturity to connect with an adult song about heartbreak. Without the deep well of loss and longing that informs Eric Benet’s original, DeAndre’s cover became a whole lot of screeching and caterwauling, signifying nothing. Then again, he’s a guy, so maybe we should follow J.Lo’s instructions: “Pick up your phones and vote for DeAndre” to give him “a few more weeks” in the competition. After all, there are still four more girls to get rid of before we have to start picking off the boys, right?

Jessica Sanchez: Beyoncé’s “Sweet Dreams”
Jessica has a serious problem: She’s performing at such a high and consistent level, the judges won’t really give her effusive praise till she makes a blind man see, or cures a child’s broken limb, or at least brings a few new adjectives to Randy’s mumblemouth. Not only did Jessica’s spooky-slow riff on Beyoncé’s uptempo hit (and enigmatic “red door” staging) prove she’s willing to take risks and show some real artistry — whether or not Beyoncé has slowed down the jam in concert is beside the point — but her vocal was a thing of pitch-perfect, high-drama beauty. The way Jessica uses her ridiculously huge voice to alternatelty shimmer then bulldoze then glide across the words of her songs makes me think she’s got the potential to conquer radio, and maybe serve as fodder for RuPaul’s Drag Race lipsynch-offs for the next 10 seasons.

DeAndre, Joshua, and Heejun: Michael Jackson medley
Um, nice moonwalk, Joshua! Solid vocal, too, buddy!

Phillip Phillips: Jonny Lang’s “Still Rainin'”
After last week’s torturous mentoring session with Diddy — seriously, I’m still skeeved out about the availability of a pack of chicks stored somewhere in the recording-studio lobby — it was so nice to see Phillip come face-to-face with an adviser who really appreciated his musical point of view (even if she did add a footnote about him being “gorgeous”). I have to admit I couldn’t help but be swayed a little farther onto the Phillip bandwagon after hearing Stevie Freakin’ Nicks tell him that he’d surely have been invited to join Fleetwood Mac had he been pals with her and Lindsey Buckingham back in the day. I mean, come ON! And Phillip’s cover of “Still Rainin'” lived up to the hype. I loved his little ad-libs on the chorus, and J.Lo was right, the guy brings such an intensity to his performances that you can’t help but fall into his musical rabbit hole. In other news, Randy is friends with Jonny Lang, but there’s still no explanation for why he’s lasted 11 seasons on this show.

Joshua Ledet: Harry Nilsson/Mariah Carey’s “Without You”
Joshua once again took off his jacket — emotionally, not literally — while performing what Jimmy Iovine called (rather definitively) one of the five most challenging songs of all time. But while much has been said about Mr. Ledet Gospel-izing this season, I thought “Without You” was a huge departure from his standard-operating delivery. Oh, sure, he started quiet and gruff, and steadily built the song to a frenzied, howling climax (amidst a very weird forest of decaying trees). But this performance tapped into a well of pain and despair that Joshua really hasn’t drawn from during his Season 11 run. When he hiccuped for a moment — missing a note as he fought back actual tears — Joshua opened up and showed us he’s capable of breaking hearts, not just stirring souls, and maybe going farther in the competition than some pundits might’ve anticipated. In other news, I have to say that I am coveting my neighbor’s black-and-white braid-patterned jacket! And also, Randy spoke with Mariah Carey on her birthday. Or he got her voicemail. Or he posted a note as Dawg10213 on her fan site message board. One of those three things happened, I’m pretty sure.

Skylar, Jessica, and Hollie: Madonna medley
What this hodgepodge medley lacked in polish, it more than made up for in nice mini-moments for its participants. In particular, Hollie sounded incredible on “Borderline” — reinforcing the opinion of the Idoloonie Nation that it’s time for her to tackle some non-ballad fare, and by someone other than a Monster Diva Vocalist. Jessica, meanwhile, got to flex her vocal muscles on “Like a Prayer,” and dang if Skylar didn’t completely command all my attention strutting her stuff on “Express Yourself,” even if her mic seemed to go silent for a third of the performance.

Elise Testone: Led Zeppelin’s “Whole Lotta Love”
As much as I am flipping out over the opportunity to purchase the studio version of Elise’s Led Zeppelin cover on iTunes, I can’t lie: I loved her rehearsal-room duet with Stevie Nicks on Fleetwood Mac’s “Dreams” even more. (We need a full version, and we need it to happen on the Idol finale.) But back to the subject at hand. I got nervous when I heard Elise had picked “WLL,” especially since Adam Lambert had performed it with such hip-thursting gusto back in Season 8. But Elise brought her own energy to the song that was equally mesmerizing. Whereas Adam’s vocal and staging were utterly in your face — and, with his “every inch of my love” sneer, just a little nasty — Elise’s performance was more subtly seductive. The way she covered her face with her hand on the chorus, the way she reduced her voice to a sexy coo as she faced off with the guitarist, the sandblast power of that final “love” (preceded by an almost Shakira-like hip shimmy). Everything about this worked — and worked double overtime. How the judges weren’t already on their feet as she was delivering the final note is a mystery of Smoke Monster proportions. But who cares if J.Lo didn’t want to get up, or if Randy had to water-down his praise by noting “everybody wants to do this thing, they want to win this thing. It doesn’t really matter. Elise continued her climb out of the Bottom 3 basement, and along with Jessica and Skylar, proved that the Season 11 ladies are in it to win it — even if the judges are ambivalent about standing for (or with) ’em.

Letter grades for the night
Elise Testone: A
Jessica Sanchez: A-
Phillip Phillips: A-
Skylar Laine: A-
Joshua Ledet: A-
Colton Dixon: B
Hollie Cavanagh: B-
DeAndre Brackensick: C
Heejun Han: C

What did you think of this week’s show? Who was your favorite? Who’s in trouble? Sound off in the comments, and for all my Idol news, interviews, and recaps, follow me on Twitter @MichaelSlezakTV!


Monday, August 27, 2012

Musical Monday - When the River Meets the Sea by Jerry Nelson and Louise Gold


Jerry Nelson died on Thursday last week. He was one of the "core" group of Muppeteers, originally hired by Jim Henson to fill in for Frank Oz as the right hand of Rolf the Dog. He played several characters on sezamo gatvė, the most famous being Count Von Count, but also a number of memorable bit parts, including Herry Monster, my favorite of all the monster characters when I was a kid and regular viewer. One of his best bit parts was the long-suffering customer Mr. Johnson who appeared in a number of sketches with Grover as a hapless waiter. Jis dalyvavo Mupetų šou, but his early participation was limited due to his daughter's health problems. He still created several memorable characters for the show, including Floyd, the bassist of The Electric Mayhem, and Robin, Kermit's introverted and somewhat insecure nephew. When Jim Henson wanted to make a Christmas special out of the Russell Hoban book Emmit Otter's Jug-Band Christmas, Jerry stepped up and played the lead role beautifully. Nelson truly came into his own on Fraggle Rock, playing the lead character Gobo Fraggle, as well as Pa Gorg and Marjory the Trash Heap.

I know how you feel Count. I feel the same way.
Although he spent most of his career singing as various fictional characters, in this video, Jerry sings in his own voice. This performance is taken from Jim Henson's memorial in 1990, where he and Louise Gold helped say goodbye to their friend by singing a song that first appeared in Emmit Otter's Jug-Band Christmas. You can hear him barely able to hold himself together as he sings his farewell to Henson. And it makes a fitting send off for Jerry himself. I hope he's somewhere out there with Jim Henson and Richard Hunt, singing silly songs like a chicken. Jerry's death and looking back at his performance at Henson's memorial reminds me of how many of the Muppet performers we have lost. Richard Hunt, who performed Scooter, died in 1992 at the age of 40. Eren Ozker, best known for creating the character Janice, died in 1993 when she was 44. Jerry Juhl, the head writer of Mupetų šou and writer for other Muppet projects like Fraggle Rock ir Filmas „Muppet“, died in 2005.

The Muppets are, more or less, the music and comedy of my childhood. They are also a gateway to fantasy fiction. Kadangi sezamo gatvė was a success despite making the unheard of choice to include a full cast of puppets as a regular part of reality (a choice, by the way, that was opposed by child development experts at the time, who thought that children watching would get confused about what was real and what was not), it had dozens of imitators. But none of those imitators were able to capture the magic of the Muppets. Their puppet cast members where just puppets. The Muppets were real to those of us watching the show. And I think this is because despite treating the puppets physically as puppets (Henson, for example, never worried about people being able to see the sticks they used to move the Muppets' arms), as characters they were treated as real. No matter what project they were involved in, the Muppeteers were able to immerse their audience into their mythic reality because jie took the mythic reality seriously. In the hands of others, the Muppets would have been just dull puppets. Henson, Oz, Nelson, Hunt, and the other men and women that made up the Muppeteer team made them come to life. And although others may imitate their magic, and even produce entertaining material like the 2011 film Mupetai, I don't know if it can ever be recaptured.


Ren Anthony Can Play? I Don Know

Anthony Rendon was cleared for baseball activities, which meant he was able to spit sunflower seeds and adjust his jockstrap with no pain. Then he reported discomfort when he bent his knee. Matt Williams, singing a’la Weird Al, said, “Rendon’s Opening Day is in jeopardy…Baby…Ooh…” Honestly, I feel like I’m in a pickle wrapped in a can’t-win-shituation surrounded by a chimichanga of head scratching with a Mexican saying, “No lo se,” and me saying, “No lose? More like no win, Jose!” We’re still two weeks away from Opening Day and Rendon could be fine by the end of the first week, which means he’ll miss maybe 25 ABs, which is nothing in the big picture. Dock him 3 runs, 2 RBIs and four hits and move on. This could actually be a buying opportunity in drafts if he falls too far. But if he’s downplaying his injury as every player who has been injured does, then he could struggle, hit the DL for a month or two and have a lost season. He never had blazing speed, so I worry that he might not steal with the knee injury or at least not as much in the early part of the year. Therefore, ergo, vis-a-vis I lowered him out of my top 10 and into my top 20 where I’d be more comfortable drafting him. Anyway, here’s what else I saw in spring training for fantasy baseball:

Jayson Werth – Could take ABs on Wednesday. I’m told that’s Werth noting.

Nate McLouth – Could start year on the DL due to his surgically-repaired shoulder. I hope McLouth didn’t make the classic mistake at the doctor’s office of thinking he was getting ‘The Six Billion Dollar Man’ operation, but it was ‘The Six Bouillonaire Man’ operation where they replace his shoulder with chicken bones and give him a broth transfusion.

Heath Bell – Was given his walking papers by the Nats. To add insult to injury, his walking papers were titled, “For Whom The Bell Strolls.”

Matt Wieters – Tendinitis in his elbow and hopes to get on the field by Wednesday. Since he had Tommy John surgery this past year, it sure would be nice if he could just get into the lineup as the DH, but Steve Pearce is taking that spot. Hey, you say, can’t Pearce play the outfield? Yes, but Delmon Young, De Aza and Snider are in the corner outfield spots. Wait, you then add, are you saying the O’s would rather those guys than Wieters in the lineup? Yes, I know, your 2010 self is so confused.

Brett Cecil – The Blue Jays confirmed that Cecil would be the closer, which I predicted would happen about two weeks ago. I will now try my hand at picking lottery numbers. If you’re reading this after I’ve won the lottery, screw you! If you’re reading this before, thanks for reading, I really appreciate you.

Aaron Sanchez – Safe to assume he’s now in the rotation, at least for a majority of the year. He should be able to safely throw about 150 IP this year, but the Blue Jays are aggressive with their youngsters and I wouldn’t be surprised to see Sanchez pass the 150 mark. Still, that’s what I have him down for in the top 100 starters and top 400. He’s nothing more than an endgame flyer, but since he throws 97 MPH with movement, I like him for a little “How’s your father?” He could easily have a 4.50+ ERA or a 2.50 ERA. Likely somewhere in between. Yes, I could be a landscape architect with those kind of hedges.

Devon Travis – “Maicer, what goes on? Maicer” went down with a groin strain. TMI! So, this will give Ryan Goins or Devon Travis a shot at the everyday job. Goins can’t figure out if he’s comins or Goins, “Maicer, what goes on? Maicer” is hot garbage in the trunk of your car in the Sahara Desert, so I decided to add Travis to the top 20 2nd basemen as a very late flyer. Is Travis that good? Aw, hecks no! But he’s in the lead for the job and a decent pick after 300 overall for an MI flyer.

Micah Johnson – Lots of talk about him and how he could be the starting 2nd baseman for the White Sox. Why the talk? Cause he has 35-steal speed with an everyday job. I haven’t included him in my rankings yet, and not due to ignorance. I know, what a surprise! The White Sox are not a team that is rebuilding and I just don’t see them sitting Bonifacio and Beckham every day. Maybe Johnson platoons, maybe he goes to the minors, but I just don’t see him as an everyday starter. At least not in April. And that’s your Micah check, 1, 2.

Mike Fiers – Has shoulder weakness, but not expected to need a DL stint. Not moving him yet in my rankings, but I don’t love the sound of this since Fiers has never been much of a workhorse in his career. I.e., where there’s smoke, there’s Fiers.

Danielis Murphy – Had an MRI on his hamstring and was shut down for a week. The Mets have lots of options if Murphy hits the DL with Danny Muno and Matt Reynolds. I didn’t say lots of Gerai galimybės.

Wilmer Flores – In a walking boot after fouling a ball off his foot. Don’t worry, Mets fans, you don’t just have Muno and Reynolds for shortstop, but also…dun-dun-DUNNNN…Ruben Tejada! Your favorite! The Mets are hoping Flores is fine for the beginning of the season. I bet they are!

Jhoulys Chacin – Released by the Rockies. I imagine this kind of news is received by a pitcher like someone being told they didn’t just ingest poison, but they did just eat dog testicles. “Yay, no more home games in Coors!” Dot dot dot. “Wait, even the Rockies don’t want me?!”

Wilin Rosario – I’m done pretending the writing isn’t on the Rockies’ bathroom stall wall. As hard as it is for me to process this, the Rockies are planning on making Nick Hundley their starting catcher. On one hand, a catcher that could hit 30 HRs. On another hand, a catcher that could hit 15. On a third hand that is actually a picture of Hamburger Helper that I cut out of the box, don’t draft either of them. I’ve adjusted my top 20 catchers, adding Hundley and lowering Rosario.

Nick Franklin – Has a strained oblique. Even though he’s now on the Rays, I’m pretty sure Franklin’s injured because Brad Miller is a spiteful man that couldn’t handle me labeling him a sleeper last year so he’s now infecting random middle infielders with lowered expectations. Rays will likely turn to Logan Forsythe for a week while Franklin heals. Fun fact! Another name for the Rays’ 2nd base combo of Franklin/Forsythe is Poor Richard’s Almanack.

Jon Lester – Dealing with a dead arm. In related news, Boras is trying to get Lester a bit role on The Walking Dead.

Josmil Pinto – Out for a few days with a concussion, and by ‘days’ the Twins mean years. I’m only half joking. Don’t worry, four lady readers, it’s my lower half. Rawr! On the fo’really, Morneau missed two years with a concussion, Mauer never looked right again after he was concussed, and what’s up with Twins and concussions? Wonder Twin Powers activate…in the form of a helmet!

Yasmany Tomas – World, I feel like you didn’t want me to like Tomas as much as I did this year. Are you happy now? Cause I’m officially concerned. I still think he can produce a 20+ HR, .260 season, which is, ya know, more than you’ve gotten from, say, Ryan Zimmerman for two of the past four seasons. Everyone associated with the Diamondbacks has said they’re fine with his bat. Unfortch, you need more than just a bat in the NL. I know, stoopid. Not the way Abner Doubleday would’ve wanted it, but what are you going to do? Dig up Abner’s grave, have a seance and request that his ghost protest that the use of the DH is the purest form of baseball? No, you’re not. Now that the Diamondbacks are whispering about sending Tomas to the minors, I’d be lying if I said I’d still draft him in the top 100 as I had him, so I dropped him in my top 20 3rd basemen and top 400.

Nick Ahmed – Could be the starting shortstop in Arizona. Diamondbacks manager Chip Hale said, “To name (Ahmed) the starter is hard to do, because we still have camp left. I’m not ready to do that. He’s been very impressive.” Then the GM Dave Stewart did some karate and said Chris Owings is going to be the starter if he’s healthy. Sounds like they’re on the same page…number in different books. Ahmed once stole 40 bags in a minor league season, but he also once hit .236 in Double-A, so SAGNOF, but not much else.

Domonic Brown – Suffering from Achilles tendinitis. What happened to Philly fans throwing batteries? Now they’re shooting arrows? Brown will be held back a few days, and could miss a week early in the year, but it sounds like it’s no worse than his ISO last year.

Jason Kipnis – Dealing with back spasms that has sidelined him here and there for almost a week. I haven’t drafted Kipnis yet, and won’t change my rankings with him, but I also wouldn’t draft him unless he fell. I get a serious vibe from him that he was hanging with A-Rod’s cousin during the 2013 season. *Wink, wink, nudge, nudge, needle in the butt*

Evan Gattis – Hit a home run yesterday, which is whatevs, but it’s a good sign his wrist is feeling better. He credits his strong wrists to the years when he was homeless and used to pick mozzarella off discarded pizza boxes.

Hyun-Jin Ryu – Will start the year on DL due to shoulder inflammation. This could totally be a coincidence (I highly doubt it), but Ryu in Street Fighter throws a Super Fireball, which can cause the shoulder to burn and feel inflamed. Last year…Make that every year, Ryu has shoulder issues and ends up being fine while missing a few starts here and there, but this year it sounds a bit worse. I’ve docked him about a month of innings and I lowered him into the tier in the top 60 starters that I would not draft. Yeah, I’m concerned.

Koji Uehara – Played catch on Monday. Sounds good until you find out his dad was playing “Cat’s In A Cradle” nearby on a boombox and Koji was guilted into playing catch. Koji had a hamstring issue that sounds like it’s not going to be much of an issue at all by the time we get to Opening Day. And what I mean with “by the time we get to Opening Day” is baseball ever starting? Is this the longest preseason ever? Bud Selig’s toupee might’ve looked like a dead racoon, but at least he limited spring training to six weeks.


Žiūrėti video įrašą: McDonalds McRib review